Download Cashflow e-game

Cashflow
CASHFLOW GAME   DOWNLOAD   ROBERT KIYOSAKI
Download Cashflow e-game

You can download Cashflow free of charge and install the game at your computer. While playing Cashflow, the author of which is considered to be Robert Kiyosaki you will be able to learn how to distribute your money in a correct way and will find out the news about the forms of investment. Here you will be taught to take decisions of financial character and with the course of time can use your skills in practice.

DOWNLOAD CASHFLOW

Cashflow game is considered to be a teaching program where everyone can become acquainted with the basics of financial regulations and train his skills as for business carrying.

A virtual downloadable version of the game Cashflow is the analogue for the table game where several players can take part. It is possible to compete as with computer as with real persons.

The course of the game is as follows: all the participants throw the dice one by one and according to the result are making their moves. The field consists of two circles: Rat Race and Fast Track. All main events take place mainly at the first circle. Each cell contains negative and positive affairs having influence to your financial situation during the game. Also you will get your financial report where not only your losses and profit but also player's assets and liabilities will be pointed out (credits and other compulsory payments to the banks).

If your funds are sufficient, you can use them like investments. Also you will have the possibility to accept the suggestions which are being made and to participate in partner programs. But before doing this you should evaluate correctly your advantages and analyse investments consequences.

Download Cashflow game and gain experience which for sure will be used in your life.

download cashflow free
Advertising

Hints

Inner game circle is Rat Race. The strategy of this circle is to develop ability, to get assets and to increase income instead of spending the money just simple on different necessary and unnecessary things.
Language

Copyright © Cashflow, 2008-2009. All rights reserved.

Скачать игру

Денежный поток Cashflow
ДЕНЕЖНЫЙ ПОТОК   СКАЧАТЬ ИГРУ   РОБЕРТ КИЙОСАКИ
Скачать игру

Вы можете бесплатно скачать Cashflow и установить игру на свой компьютер. Играя в Денежный поток, автором которого является Роберт Кийосаки, вы сможете научиться правильно распределять денежные средства, и узнаете о формах инвестирования. Здесь вы научитесь принимать решения финансового характера и сможете со временем, применить навыки в реальной жизни.

СКАЧАТЬ ДЕНЕЖНЫЙ ПОТОК

Игра Денежный поток (Cashflow) представляет собой обучающую программу, в которой каждый может ознакомиться с азами финансового управления и потренировать свои способности в плане ведения бизнеса.

Виртуальная скачиваемая версия игры Денежный поток - это аналог настольной, в которой могут принимать участие несколько игроков. Соревноваться можно как с компьютером, так и с реальными людьми.

Ход игры таков: все участники по очереди бросают кости, и согласно результату делают ход. Поле состоит из двух кругов - Крысиные бега и Скоростная дорожка. Все основные события проходят в основном на первом круге. Каждая клетка содержит негативные и позитивные события, влияющие на ваше финансовое положение в игре. Также у вас появится свой финансовый отчет, где будут указаны не только ваши расходы и прибыль, но также и активы, и пассивы игрока (кредиты и другие обязательные выплаты банкам).

Если у вас достаточное количество средств, вы можете использовать их как инвестиции. Также у вас будет возможность принимать поступающие предложения и участвовать в партнерских программах. Но перед этим нужно объективно оценить преимущества и проанализировать последствия вложений.

Скачивайте игру Денежный поток и получайте опыт, который непременно пригодится в жизни.

скачать денежный поток бесплатно
Реклама

Факты о Cashflow

Внутренний круг игры - "Крысиные бега". Стратегия этого круга - это начать вместо простых трат своих доходов на различные нужные и ненужные вещи, развить умение приобретать активы и увеличивать доход.
Нас считают

Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru
Cashflow in English
Copyright © Денежный поток, 2008-2018. Все права защищены.