Robert Kiyosaki

Cashflow
CASHFLOW GAME   DOWNLOAD   ROBERT KIYOSAKI
Robert Kiyosaki

Robert Kiyosaki was born on the 8th of April 1947. His ancestors were Japanese who immigrated to the USA and settled there. Robert's father worked as a minister of education and after finishing the school Kiyosaki started for New York to complete his education.

Later he did his military service in Vietnam and after returning created his own company. He carried on successfully and some time lately the company began to give the profit of many millions. Since 1985 Kiyosaki organized "Rich Dad's Organization", the company dealing with teaching the students how to carry business affairs.

He is the writer who issued quite a lot of books became popular all over the world. Among them there is "Rich Dad, Poor Dad", "Quadrant of Cashflow", "Rich Dad's guide as for investment making" and the others. One of his the most successful work is teaching table game named "Cashflow". It helps not only to get more information about the most of financial strategic but allows to learn quickly how to make investment process in a correct way. It learns not only to distribute your funds correctly but gives the opportunity to learn how to use banking credit, to liquidate debts, to invest your money into shares and to work with balance sheets.

The game is represented in the market in several versions. Any user can download Cashflow or buy Cashflow game in table variant. Learning gradually the basics of financial transactions you can achieve quite good results and afterwards you can bring all your ideas to life.

download cashflow free
Advertising

Hints

Financial business game Cashflow 101 teaches fundamental basics of investment and how to manage your own finances successfully in ordinary life.
Language

Copyright © Cashflow, 2008-2009. All rights reserved.

Роберт Кийосаки

Денежный поток Cashflow
ДЕНЕЖНЫЙ ПОТОК   СКАЧАТЬ ИГРУ   РОБЕРТ КИЙОСАКИ
Роберт Кийосаки

Роберт Кийосаки (Robert Kiyosaki) - родился 8 апреля 1947 года. Его предки были японцами, которые переселились и осели в Америке. Отец Роберта работал министром образования, и по окончании школы, Кийосаки отправился в Нью-Йорк, для окончания учебы.

Позже он поступил на службу во Вьетнаме, а по возвращении создал свою собственную компанию. Дела шли успешно, и через некоторое время, компания стала приносить многомиллионный доход. А с 1985 года, Кийосаки организовал "Rich Dad`s Organization", компанию, которая занималась обучением студентов ведению бизнеса.

Писатель, который выпустил немало книг, ставших известными во всем мире. Из них "Богатый Папа, Бедный Папа", "Квадрант денежного потока", "Руководство Богатого Папы по инвестированию" и другие. А одним из его наиболее успешных творений является обучающая настольная игра под названием "Денежный поток". Она помогает не только узнать о большинстве финансовых стратегий, но и позволяет быстро обучиться правильным инвестиционным процессам. Она учит не только правильно распределять денежные средства, но и позволяет научиться пользоваться банковским кредитом, погашать долги и инвестировать деньги в акции, а также работать с балансовыми отчетами.

На рынке игра представлена несколькими версиями. Любой пользователь может скачать Cashflow или купить игру Денежный поток в настольном варианте. Постепенно обучаясь основам ведения финансовых операций и познавая азы ведения бизнеса, можно достичь немалых результатов, а затем, воплотить все задуманное в жизни.

скачать денежный поток бесплатно
Реклама

Факты о Cashflow

Внутренний круг игры - "Крысиные бега". Стратегия этого круга - это начать вместо простых трат своих доходов на различные нужные и ненужные вещи, развить умение приобретать активы и увеличивать доход.
Нас считают

Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru
Cashflow in English
Copyright © Денежный поток, 2008-2018. Все права защищены.